Festival director Stefan Fichtner, Jury member Micha Lewinsky, Award winner 4. SFFF Valentin Hitz, Jury member Franziska Petri, Jury member Götz Spielmann

Juries & Prizes

The feature film programme is presented as a competition. The best film verdict will be delivered by a three-person high-profile film-makers jury. 
The director of the film awarded best film by the film-makers jury receives the Crystal Larch endowed with CHF 500.
The prize for the audience award winner is a weekend for two in a Saas-Fee hotel during the time of the 6. Saas-Fee Filmfest in 2019.
There are also prizes to be won for the participants of the Audience Award voting.